Physical Address: 209 Braam Fischer Drive (cnr. Milner Drive)
St Stithians College
Randburg
2125
Postal Address: P.O. Box 4791
Randburg
2125
Telephone: +27 11 438 0600
Fax: (011) 787 5636
GPS: Latitude S26.084509°
Longitude E28.007692°


By scanning this QR Code you will be able to load our contact details into your smart phones address book.
What is a QR Code?

People of Williams Hunt Randburg
Dealer Principal Mr Dion Coulentianos dcoulentianos@um.co.za
General Sales Manager Mr Julian Maroudas jmaroudas@um.co.za
Corporate & Commercial Fleet Sales Mrs Rachell Smit rsmit@um.co.za
Mr Riaan Van Wyk rvanwyk@um.co.za
Ms Machelle Krugell makrugell@um.co.za
Parts Manager Mr Craig Walker cwalker@um.co.za
Service Manager Mr Gavin Palani gpalani@um.co.za
If there is anything you would like our Randburg branch to contact you about, please complete the form below and we will have them contact you as soon as we can.
  • By submitting this form you hereby give Williams Hunt permission to contact you via email, sms or phone.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.