Physical Address: Cnr CR Swart and Ontdekkers Roads, Princess Crossing, Roodepoort
Telephone:  010 593 9474
Website: Roodepoort


By scanning this QR Code you will be able to load our contact details into your smart phones address book.
What is a QR Code?

People of Williams Hunt Roodepoort
Dealer Principal Mr Gary Klette gklette@um.co.za
Marketing Manager Mrs Lise Holloway lholloway@um.co.za
New Vehicle Sales Manager Marti Pettit mpettit@um.co.za
Used Vehicle Sales Manager Henry Hill hhill@um.co.za
Service Manager John Leith jleith@um.co.za
Parts Manager Farhaad Haniff fhaniff@um.co.za
If there is anything you would like our Roodepoort branch to contact you about, please complete the form below and we will have them contact you as soon as we can.
  • By submitting this form you hereby give Williams Hunt permission to contact you via email, sms or phone.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.