2011 SAGMJ car of the year finalists

Opel Astra 1.4T Enjoy Plus

“A vote consisting of the full members and a jury made up of 26 selected members of the South African Guild of Motoring Journalists (SAGMJ) have chosen the following ten finalists to partake in the 2011 WesBank / SAGMJ Car of the Year competition to compete for honours in the country’s premier motoring event.” – Wesbank press release.

Other articles mentioning the Car of the Year finalists: IOL Motoring and Crank Motoring.