Covid-19 | Williams Hunt

Dear Valued Customer,

We are currently closed for Lockdown.

1.Essential Services Vehicles Breakdown or Repair:

ONLY Essential Services Vehicles – as listed by Government, will be able to be repaired or attended to in an emergency.

Subject to the Department of Trade Approval (Dept of Trade may disallow our staff from attending to this matter, which will prevent us from suppling this service. Please understand our position in this regard, we can not perform any service as per the Government regulation if we are not granted approval) The primary roll of Government and the “lockdown” process, is to protect the safety & health of all South Africans.

As such, please note the following info for getting your Essential Services Vehicle attended to.

* Isuzu LCV & Opel please contact:

Centurion: Gerrit Van Staden, Service Manager on 082 330 6933 or email him on gvanstaden@cfaomotors.co.za

Edenvale: Hein Powell, Service Manager on 083 415 2271 or email him on hpowell@cfaomotors.co.za

Fourways: Gavin Palani, Service Manager on 081 471 2614 or email him on gpalani@cfaomotors.co.za

Humansdorp: Willie Spangenberg, Service Manager on 072 519 4480 or email him on wispangenberg@cfaomotors.co.za

Klerksdorp: Corne Claass, Service Manager on 082 463 6310 or email him on cclaass@cfaomotors.co.za

Kroonstad: Kobus Rheeder, Service Manager on 083 411 4260 or email on krheeder@cfaomotors.co.za

Midrand: Gareth Pieters, Service manager on 071 613 6261 or email him on gapieters@cfaomotors.co.za

Port Elizabeth: Glenn Gouws, Service Manager on 082 870 5688 or email him on ggouws@cfaomotors.co.za

Pretoria: Nicky Jansen van Rensburg, Service Manager on 083 310 9555 or email him on njvrensburg@cfaomotors.co.za

Roodepoort: John Leith, Service Manager on 079 683 1023 or email him on jleith@cfaomotors.co.za

The Glen: Jethro Price, Service Manager 082 904 0183 on or email him on jprice@cfaomotors.co.za

2.Non Essential vehicle breakdowns:

Please contact our Emergency Road Side Assist toll free number 0800 422 777 – Chevrolet, Isuzu & Opel.

In warranty vehicles are free of charge. Normal towing rates apply to out of warranty customers.Your vehicle will be towed to your home if no nearby dealership is open.

3.Sales team online:

Most of our sales team are still online to support you with any vehicle enquiries or applications.We will continue to monitor the website so you are welcome to complete online enquiries and the appropriate person will respond as soon as possible.

Please note that only telephone, email and online support will be offered. Test drives, physical evaluations or inspections will be only possible until after lockdown.

Stay Safe and Well!

#WilliamsHunt